December 07th was D DAY! The finals of the Burger Battle.
We will only show you some of the pictures and give you the outcome.

And the winners are…

  1. Umar Nazier & Crew – Big Tex Burger
  2. Stein Hoogdorp & Crew – Puur
  3. Nikita Tjon-Affo & Crew – Souposo

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: